Yogi Adityanath breaks myths with his win in UP elections.

Yogi Adityanath breaks myths with his win in UP elections.

Dispatch News.

Related Articles

Lucknow. The Bharatiya Janata Party is going to form the government once again in Uttar Pradesh. The results that have come out so far have determined that the Yogi Adityanath government is coming back. This result is important in many ways and it will be discussed for a long time. Many records and myths have been broken in the results of UP elections. Yogi Adityanath is the first leader after 2007 to contest the assembly elections as a CM candidate.

Yogi Adityanath was also questioned about going to Noida, but after hearing his answer, it seemed that he does not care about it. Many times when he was asked about this, his answer was that he does not believe in these things. He went to Noida not once but many times. Along with going to Noida, he did not consider it ill-fated to stay at the Circuit House in Agra. He first visited the city on 23 September 2017 ahead of PM Modi’s visit for the inauguration of the Botanical Garden-Kalkaji Magenta Metro Line. Another similar story is related to the Circuit House of Agra.

In 2018, Yogi stayed in this government residence. Before him, there was no CM in this circuit house for about 16 years. This myth started when Rajnath Singh stayed in Agra Circuit House and after that lost his position. There was so much panic among the Chief Ministers about the Agra Circuit House that after Rajnath Singh, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Mayawati and Akhilesh Yadav could not muster the courage to stay in it.

Since 1985, there was a myth in the politics of UP that once a party comes to power, it cannot get its government crowned again. After the results on March 10, both BJP and CM Yogi have changed this perception. No one has become CM for the second time since 1985 in UP. This myth has also been broken today. 

The story of Hastinapur and Kasganj remains intact. The history of Hastinapur in Uttar Pradesh is also very interesting. It is said that in the Hastinapur seat of Meerut district, the party whose leader wins this seat, forms his government. This proved to be true this time as well. BJP candidate is leading in this seat. Some similar myths persist about the Kasganj Sadar assembly seat, it is said that out of the last 17 elections, 14 elections are such in which the party whose candidate won it formed the government. Till now the BJP candidate is ahead of his nearest candidate in this seat.

Dispatch News

Show More

Related Articles

प्रातिक्रिया दे

Back to top button