CM Baghel inaugrated Collector’s office in Sarangarh-Bilaigarh district

Raipur: Chief minister Bhupesh Baghel on Saturday inaugrated district collector’s office in Sarangarh-Bilaigarh district. The two-storyed building comprises of 18 rooms where sitting arrangements have been made for smooth conduct of the official work of 36 branches. This includes 2 court rooms, district collector’s office and auditorium on the ground floor.

Similarly, the newly established building also has offices of Additional Collector, Joint Collector, Deputy Collector and Finance Branch, Nazir, Food Branch, Land Records Branch, Revenue Records Branch, Nazul Branch, Local Election Branch, General Election Branch, Land Acquisition Branch, Grievance Branch and Jan Darshan Branch.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button