Dipanshu Kaabra made Commissioner of CGDPR

Dipanshu Kaabra made Commissioner of CGDPR

Dispatch News.

An IPS officer has become the Commissioner, Public Relations, for the first time in Chhattisgarh. An order issued by the General Administration Department (GAD), Chhattisgarh government, to this effect, reads that the service of 1997-batch IPS Officer Dipanshu Kaabra, Additional Transport Commissioner, has been taken on deputation and posted as Commissioner, Public Relations. Kaabra also has the additional charge of Chief Executive Officer Chhattisgarh Samvad and Additional Transport Commissioner Chhattisgarh.  


With it, the 2006-batch IAS officer S Bharathi Dasan, Special Secretary, Chief Minister and Special Secretary, Agriculture Department, has been relieved from the charge of Commissioner-cum-Director, Public Relations and an additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Chhattisgarh Samvad.

 The 2003-batch IAS officer Pardeshi Siddharth Komal, Secretary, Chief Minister and Additional Charge of Secretary, PWD, Secretary, Aviation and Secretary, Mineral Resources Department, has been given additional charge of Secretary, Public Relations, Chhattisgarh government.

 IAS Officer D D Singh, Secretary, Electronics and IT Department (additional charge –secretary, Tribal and Scheduled Caste Development Department and Secretary, GAD and Public Relations), has been posted as Secretary, Chief Minister’s Secretariat and handed over the additional charge of Secretary Tribal and SC Development Department and GAD.

 The 2016 IAS Officer Tulika Prajapati, Deputy Secretary, Mantralaya, has been posted as Deputy Secretary, Agriculture Department. 

 The officer of State Administrative Services Soumil Ranjan Choubey has been posted as Director Public Relations and given additional charge of Additional CEO, Chhattisgarh Samvad and CEO, SUDA.

Show More

Related Articles

प्रातिक्रिया दे

Back to top button