Congress names Rajeev Shukla and Ranjeet Ranjeet Ranjan as candidates for RS elections

Raipur: Congress has fielded Rajeev Shukla and Ranjeet Ranjan from Chhattisgarh for the upcoming Rajya Sabha election. The party has announced its candidates for the upcoming polls on Sunday.  

The list of candidates approved by Congress president Sonia Gandhi includes Ajay Maken from Haryana, Jairam Ramesh from Karnataka, Vivek Tankha from Madhya Pradesh, Imran Pratapgarhi from Maharashtra, Randeep Singh Surejewala, Mukul Wasnik and Pramod Tiwari from Rajasthan and P. Chidambaram from Tamil Nadu.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button