Rajeev Shukla and Ranjeet Ranjan elected as RajyaSabha members from Chhattisgarh.


Rajeev Shukla and Ranjeet Ranjan were declared elected on Friday in the biennial election to RajyaSabha from Chhattisgarh. On being elected RanjeetRanjan, the Returning Officer and Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly Secretary Dinesh Sharma handed over her the election certificate. On behalf of Rajeev Shukla, Sudhir Shukla obtained the election certificate from Returning Officer who congratulated both the leaders by presenting them with bunch of flowers.

On this occasion, Parliamentary Affairs Minister Ravindra Choubey, MLAs Kuldeep Singh Juneja and Vikas Upadhyay were present.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button