Seat Allocation in Bhupesh Baghel’s Cabinet Nearing Finalization with Potential Changes for Some Ministers

Dispatch News.
Raipur. The seat allocations for all ministers in Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel’s cabinet are nearing finalisation, with potential changes for three to four ministers anticipated.
According to sources, Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will contest from Patan while Deputy Chief Minister TS Singhdeo is set to compete from Ambikapur. Minister Tamradhwaj Sahu’s constituency could be either Durg Rural or Bemetara. Minister Ravindra Choubey might stand from Saja, Minister Mohd. Akbar from Kawardha, Minister Kawasi Lakhma from Konta, and Dr. Shivkumar Dahria from Arang, Bilaigarh, or Saraipali.
Minister Amarjeet Bhagat might contest from Sitapur, and Minister Anila Bhendia from either Daundilohara or Mohla-Manpur. Minister Umesh Patel’s constituency is expected to be Kharsia; Minister Mohan Markam from Kondagaon; Minister Guru Rudrakumar Ahiwara from Navagarh or Mungeli; and Jaisingh Aggarwal from Korba. Potential seat adjustments might occur for Minister Guru Rudrakumar, Minister Tamradhwaj Sahu, Dr Shivkumar Dahria, and Anila Bhendiya.

Related Articles
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button